Key Account Manager

Bernhard Grauss

E-Mail: bernhard.grauss@betriebsservice.info      
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 40

Mitarbeiterin Key Account Management

Bettina Unger

E-Mail: bettina.unger@betriebsservice.info
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 44

Mitarbeiter Key Account Management

Passfoto Simon Pfister

Simon Pfister

E-Mail: simon.pfister@betriebsservice.info
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 52

Betriebskontakter

Dietmar Peer

E-Mail: dietmar.peer@arbas.at
Telefon: +43 660 924 79 64

Betriebskontakterin

Nicole Schießwald

E-Mail: nicole.schiesswald@arbas.at
Telefon: +43 660 935 27 32

 

Projektleitung

 

Gerda Reiter 

E-Mail: gerda.reiter@innovia.at 
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 50

Projektleitung

Wolfgang Wallner 

E-Mail: wolfgang.wallner@arbas.at 
Telefon: +43 650 667 22 41